Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Plyman's Web Page

Home

About Me
Family Photo Album
Friends Photo Album
Hospice
The Touch of the Master's Hand
Favorite General Links
Risque Web Links
Contact Me
About Me

Here's more than you probably want to know about me...

Well I am a 31 year old man in the tiny city of Plymouth which is between Ann Arbor and Detroit. I have a beautiful 10 mos older ( she was born in november) I dont have pictures of her on my web site as i want to keep her off the net. She is more important to me then anyone else. I live for her.

I also have my own place and a nice big pool in which there have been several crazy parties. I should buy stock in Miller. Anyways, I am a fun loving person and I love to party. I do drink but never to excess. I try to live life to its fullest and so I will try anything once and maybe even twice. I love to play pool and bowl and throw a few darts.

Oh and one other thing I love to cruise and go on a cruise at least yearly I love Carnival Cruise Lines. PARTY TIME. Next cruise is in November 2001 on the Destiny to the Southern Carribean

A truck; Actual size=240 pixels wide

Favorite Quotes

To err is human and to forgive devine

The most I can do for my friend is simply be his friend.
-Henry David Thoreau

Favorite Stuff

Ok here is a synposis of my activities

Favorite TV Show: Big Brother and Survivor
Favorite Movie:American Pie 1&2 and any Porky's type movies
Favorite Music:Rock and Roll
Favorite Book:John Grisham novels
Favorite Sports Team:Red Wings
Favorite Food:Mexican
People I Most Admire:The peoplewho gave their lives for our nation especially those in the World Trade Center Terrorist Attack